Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dwight Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dwight Lewis

4.8 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A.C. Williams

A.C. Williams

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having an extremely hard time with the claims department but when it came time to getting the papers signed and making sure I got the money for my car Tonya was the only one willing to help and I will be transferring to this agents office from here on out !"
Profile photo of Heather Hampton

Heather Hampton

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy was so helpful. She was able to get me auto, life and renters insurance for less than I was paying for just auto with progressive. I now have higher coverage and more coverage and couldn’t be happier. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Brandon Hicks

Brandon Hicks

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kansas and Tammy for life !"
Profile photo of Daisy King

Daisy King

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service this morning!! Thank you Tammy."
Profile photo of Ryan lowe

Ryan lowe

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched my insurance to State Farm, and Tammy with Dwight Lewis State Farm made the switch smooth, and easy! She also found the best rates to fit my needs as a business owner! If your looking into switching to State Farm, I highly recommend you to call and ask for Tammy."
Profile photo of Matt Stallings

Matt Stallings

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tammy and made the process of changing over our home/auto insurance very simple. She found a way to save us money on our car insurance which was great. Would recommend her to anyone who wants to switch their insurance."
Profile photo of Kory Philmon

Kory Philmon

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with progressive for a very long time and recently switched over due to Tammy Garrison not only providing me with a rate that was saving me money but the professionalism and swiftness to return calls and get back with any questions you had. Amazing customer service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Melissa Gomez

Melissa Gomez

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I didn't know how much a funeral cost until my husband died. Now I am a single mother and I don't want my children to go through what I went through with my husband. I went to ask questions about life insurance. I meet with Alex Salinas. She answered all my questions, she was very polite. and she let me take my time (Original) No sabía cuánto costaba un funeral hasta que murió mi esposo. ahora soy madre soltera y no quiero que mis hijos pasen por lo que yo pasé con mi esposo. Fui a hacer preguntas sobre el seguro de vida. Me reúno con Alex salinas. Respondí a todas mis preguntas, fue muy educada. y ella me dejó tomar mi tiempo"
Profile photo of sarai corado

sarai corado

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) please ask for alex salinas. she is the best at her job. I don't know anything about life insurance. she helped me understand more about it and saved me money on my car insurance. She is an honest person and you will not regret asking for her. (Original) por favor pregunte por Alex salinas. ella es la mejor en su trabajo. No sé nada sobre seguros de vida. ella me ayudó a comprender más al respecto y me ahorró dinero en mi seguro de automóvil. es una persona honesta y no te arrepentirás de preguntar por ella."
Profile photo of Kristen Tyree

Kristen Tyree

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the level of excellent service I received from Tammy Garrison at the Dwight Lewis State Farm office. She was thorough and was able to beat my prior co. coverage premium and still made sure I was covered with more protection than I previously had. I highly recommend your talking with Tammy to make sure you're getting the most for your money, but most importantly, that you are covered sufficiently. She was patient and knowledgeable about the policies they offer. If you want a thorough representative give Tammy a call for sure!"
Profile photo of David Shofman

David Shofman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I became a client almost a year ago. I had been a USAA client for over 40 years when I realized that there had to be a better way to be insured. I found it at Dwight's State Farm Agency. My experience has been nothing but outstanding. Not only did Dwight get me more protection but he did it at a cheaper price and a lower deductible. His staff has followed up with me all throughout the year to ensure that I was satisfied and answered all of my questions along the way. I also want to give kudos to Tonya and Kansas. Each one has been especially professional and courteous whenever we spoke. I am so glad I agreed to a policy review. These people treat me like I'm a valued customer not just a policy number."
Profile photo of Claire Perry

Claire Perry

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team, including the boss, are phenomenal! Always, a phone call away and try to fix anything and everything."
Profile photo of Tabish

Tabish

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with! Customer focused! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Haley Heard

Haley Heard

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is the best agent! Great & Friendly service all the time!"
Profile photo of stephanie muenchow

stephanie muenchow

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya mote is the BEST , if you are thinking of choosing anyone CHOOSE HER ! She really gets you the best rates!"
Profile photo of Ann Thomas

Ann Thomas

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dwight Lewis runs an exceptional insurance agency. My husband and I have auto and homeowners policy's with Dwight and have been very pleased with our policies. I just recently learned State Farm has financial savings plans as well. Dwight worked with me to help me understand more about how to invest and grow my money. He was very patient as I had lots of questions. He answered all my questions and helped me feel comfortable about my investment decisions. If you need a great insurance agent or a trusted investment advisor I highly recommend Dwight Lewis."
Profile photo of Lidwina Bellagat

Lidwina Bellagat

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good services, the agents were very helpful in helping us decide what coverages we needed."
Profile photo of Jodie Standard

Jodie Standard

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love having my insurance thru Dwight Lewis State Farm. His staff is always willing to help with any questions or concerns I may have. Tonya Mote is always my go to for getting new policies written or changed. She is AMAZING and very KNOWLEDGEABLE. When my husband hit a deer, they walked me through what we needed to do in order to get our truck fixed, get the rental car and where we needed to go for repairs. They were absolutely amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Seth Bentz

Seth Bentz

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer care and great prices on my supplemental life insurance! They continually meet and exceed my every expectation."
Profile photo of Tasha Peacock

Tasha Peacock

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tonya is Awesome and Everyone else I speak to is ALWAYS very helpful and extremely nice!! They always make sure all my questions are answered and that I am aware of everything I need to know!! I recommend anyone that I can to them!!"
Profile photo of Daphane Leigh

Daphane Leigh

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kansas and the whole team are so helpful and make my insurance easy for me. They always answer the phone and helped me tremendously when I got in my wreck to the point they exactly what I needed when I was calling. They make paying my insurance easy and always have an answer to my questions. I definitely recommend using Dwight Lewis State Farm as your insurance provider. PS. They send you holiday cards in the mail 🥺❤️"
Profile photo of Scott Cook

Scott Cook

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight is very helpful any time I have any questions or concerns....Exactly as an Insurance Agent should be!"
Profile photo of TIM MILLER

TIM MILLER

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight Lewis is the only State Farm agent in Mcdonough that I would recommend. Very professional organization with agents that are patient and all ready to help at a moment's notice"
Profile photo of Diane Stringer

Diane Stringer

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight and State Farm were able to save me $400 a month on my 4 vehicle's insurance and include renters insurance, hospital insurance for 4 family members and whole life insurance for my 2 kids at that price! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Christian Powell

Christian Powell

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dwight, Kansas and Jaggar are all wonderful to work with. All very responsive, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping me get the coverage I need to protect my family!"