Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chandler Cook

Chandler Cook

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Cook
"Beyond extremely satisfied with his service, I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Drs. Hess

Drs. Hess

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drs. Hess
"Thanks General for the great service!"
Profile photo of Angel Narvaez

Angel Narvaez

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Narvaez
"Alex did a great job since she first contacted me 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Lisa Kubiak

Lisa Kubiak

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kubiak
"I can’t begin to tell you how helpful and how much I appreciate Mary M. She went above and beyond to get my insurance needs met and with an amazing quote. I have all my insurances with this agency and have always had incredible service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nakeea Robbins

Nakeea Robbins

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nakeea Robbins
"Tonya is a friendly, and wonderful person to work with, awesome Christ centered atmosphere."
Profile photo of Mark Paul Sr

Mark Paul Sr

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Paul Sr
"Everyone I have ever delt with at Dwight Lewis, especially Kansas, has given me great customer sevice. Highly recommend this firm."
Profile photo of Tammy Parker

Tammy Parker

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Parker
"Great Customer Service! Always answers my questions in a timely manner. Thanks for saving me money on my auto, life and rental insurance!"
Profile photo of Autumn Thurston

Autumn Thurston

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Thurston
"I love how much Dwight and his office care about people. He is always great to talk to and so helpful."
Profile photo of Judy McMurtry

Judy McMurtry

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy McMurtry
"Tonya and Dwight provides excellent customer service. I switched my insurance services for home and auto after 16 years with Geico Insurance, because of the service and better coverage at a reasonable rate. I would highly recommend Dwight Lewis State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Pamela Childers

Pamela Childers

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Childers
"I have been a customer of Dwight Lewis' State Farm office for over five years. In my opinion, they go above and beyond with their customer service and employ the nicest and most helpful agents. I have been working with Mary and she is awesome! No negative comments here -- just keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Allahva West

Allahva West

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allahva West
"Tonya is absolutely the BEST. She was so helpful during my recent claim. She goes above and beyond to make sure all of the dots connected between me and the claims dept. She follows up and informs me of my options. She truly cares about her customers. I’ve been with the Lewis firm for almost 10 years and Tonya never disappoints. Dwight is awesome at following up to make sure the staff are doing everything to assist me and is always looking out for my best interest. Can’t end without talking about Ms Mary. She’s so pleasant. Thanks Dwight for having such an awesome staff. You guys rock. O, hey Kansas!"
Profile photo of Veronica Edwards

Veronica Edwards

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Edwards
"Ms. Dwight Lewis was Excellent in helping me with getting my truck insured and renters insurance the best quote I ever had in 6 years living in Georgia.. I wish I switched to State Farm years ago.. thanks for the great customer service and Ms. Dwight Lewis is a good people person she made me feel at home.."
Profile photo of quenton bradford

quenton bradford

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by quenton bradford
"I love the customer service. Outstanding"
Profile photo of Lauren Hobbs

Lauren Hobbs

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Hobbs
"Dwight Lewis and his team have taken care of my family for years. Tanya is always a pleasure and just such a sweet and amazing person to work with. When we became homeowners it was a no brainer to have our policy taken care of by Dwight and Tanya. There’s a peace of mind that comes when someone treats you like their family and there’s not a dollar amount you could put on the warmth and security we have knowing they have our backs."
Profile photo of Chris Tushim

Chris Tushim

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tushim
"Mary was an incredible help! Any questions about my policy were answered with ease. I'm new to that sort of thing and Mary made it easy to comprehend, she even went the extra mile asking particular questions to aid in everything that I will need and some things that I didn't think about. Thank you so much Mary for all your help!"
Profile photo of David Cain

David Cain

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cain
"Great service and answered all my questions. Thank you Tonya and Mary for hooking me up with my life insurance policy. You made it easy."
Profile photo of becky eason

becky eason

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becky eason
"Mary at the Dwight Lewis State Farm office is very professional and the most competent in her field. She is extremely personable. I think we could carry on a conversation all day long and she’s like having a little sister to talk to. Job well done and what an asset you are to Dwight."
Profile photo of Don McCullars

Don McCullars

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don McCullars
"Mary was very helpful in setting up my policy update and online Driving course. Thanks Mary."
Profile photo of Zach A

Zach A

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach A
"This office went out of their way to contact my father who can be difficult to get on the phone. They were able to cut his rate in half. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Julio Gonzalez

Julio Gonzalez

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Gonzalez
"I have been with State Farm and The Dwight Lewis office for about 6yrs now. There has been nothing but great professionalism. Keep up the great work. Thanks Alex."
Profile photo of Expert Doctors of Physical Therapy LLC

Expert Doctors of Physical Therapy LLC

June 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Expert Doctors of Physical Therapy LLC
"I use Dwight and his team for all my insurance needs. They are very responsive and I really appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Okezie Onuoha

Okezie Onuoha

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Okezie Onuoha
"Dwight and his team are the absolute best. They have become good friends of mines of the past year. I have all my policies through his insurance agency, 6 total."
Profile photo of Miss Ann

Miss Ann

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Ann
"Tonya Motes at Dwight Lewis State Farm Insurance company is the best. I've dealt with her for years. She has always handled whatever issue I or my family members have encountered. Thanks for always being there for me Mrs. Tonya!! Love ya!!!"
Profile photo of Sabine Kassahn

Sabine Kassahn

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabine Kassahn
"I can highly recommend Dwight Lewis State Farm and his team. He saved us a lot of money by bundling our insurance. Customer Service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Miranda McDaniel

Miranda McDaniel

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda McDaniel
"Excellent service! Tammy went above and beyond 🤩"